Staff Information

Contact Information

We welcome your call or email or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

Rector and Pastor

Very Reverend Brian Belongia


Mr. Conrad Kieltyka Mr. Thomas Mahoney  


: Vicki Matuszak
Jan Phillips
Office Assistant
Sonia Hitt
Office Manager
Connie DeMeuse
Youth Faith Formation
Dan Vanden Avond
Parish Sacristan
Rachael Verhaagh
Director of Music

Caitlyn Trader

Cathedral Bishop Sacristan



Cathedral Trustees:

Mary Fisher, Secretary

Aaron Smits, Treasurer

Parish Council President

Patrick Duchateau

Finance Council President

John Mitchell






Office Hours:

Mondays Noon - 4:00 pm
Tuesdays - Fridays 9:30 am - 4:00 pm

Friday's Memorial Day - Labor Day 9:30 a.m. - Noon

Phone: (920) 432-4348

Fax:    (920) 435-5068

Prayer Network:

(920) 497-8060


Click to send us an email inquiry